Troye Sivan-Take yourself home中文歌詞翻譯

Virginia Liao
2 min readAug 30, 2020

--

I’m tired of the city

我厭倦了這座城市

Scream if you’re with me

如果你跟我一樣 就一起放聲尖叫吧

If I’m gonna die

如果有一天我們終會死去

Let’s die somewhere pretty (Oh-oh-oh)

那就一起葬在某個漂亮的地方吧

(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Sad in the summer

夏天的憂傷

City needs a mother

城市需要個母親依靠

If I’m gonna waste my time

如果我是在浪費時間

Then it’s time to go

那現在就是離開的時候了

Take yourself home

該回家了

Talk to me

告訴我吧

There’s nothing that can’t be fixed with some honesty

真誠的話語能解決所有事情

And how it got this dark is just beyond to me

但黑暗的程度仍超乎預料

If anyone can hear me switch the lights (Lights, lights, lights)

如果有人能聽見我 就點亮燈吧

Oh-oh-oh-oh

And happiness

然而幸福

Is right there where you lost it

就在此地 就在你失去它的時候

When you took the bet

當你下了賭注

Counting all the losses that you can’t collect

算計著所有無法收集完的損失

Got everything and nothing in my life

我的人生 若有似無

I’m tired of the city

我厭倦了這座城市

Scream if you’re with me

如果你跟我一樣 就一起放聲尖叫吧

If I’m gonna die

如果有一天我們終會死去

Let’s die somewhere pretty (Oh-oh-oh)

那就一起葬在某個漂亮的地方吧

(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Sad in the summer

夏天的憂傷

City needs a mother

城市需要個母親依靠

If I’m gonna waste my time

如果我是在浪費時間

Then it’s time to go

那現在就是離開的時候了

Take yourself home

該回家了

Who you really tryna be when they see your face?

當他們看見你時你希望成為誰?

Is it worth it trying to win in a losing game?

想在一個必定會輸的遊戲中獲勝 值得嗎?

Well it’s all waiting for you

所有事情都在等著你

And, boy, I know you’re eager

而且我知道你很渴望

But it just might destroy you

但那可能會就此毀滅你

Destroy you, yeah

毀滅你

I’m tired of the city

我厭倦了這座城市

Scream if you’re with me

如果你跟我一樣 就一起放聲尖叫吧

If I’m gonna die

如果有一天我們終會死去

Let’s die somewhere pretty (Oh-oh-oh)

那就一起葬在某個漂亮的地方吧

(Oh-oh-oh-oh-oh-oh)

Sad in the summer

夏天的憂傷

City needs a mother

城市需要個母親依靠

If I’m gonna waste my time

如果我是在浪費時間

Then it’s time to go

那現在就是離開的時候了

Take yourself home

該回家了

Take yourself home

該回家了

Take yourself home

該回家了

--

--

Virginia Liao

swiftie since’17|西洋音樂歌詞翻譯ʕ •ᴥ•ʔ